The Plantbased & Un-cooked Experience

LongevityNow Conference – Day 3 (speaker: Nadine Artemis)

Nadine Artemis from living libations was another speaker. (Unfortunately I missed her presentation).  I have heard her before and she both looks amazing and has a beautiful feminine demonstration. She is one of those people in the health industry that looks radiant herself, so she is certainly doing something right.     Nadine makes the most amazing organic beauty products I have EVER  come across… I have used her products for the last 3 years, and I do have my special favorites, that I will make sure to review and add. Nadine also teach about self dentistry, and I have gotten most of the products from clay to gum health and yogi drops, that she makes. I was bummed that my favorite cream was sold out on day 1…but I got myself a new perfume made from essential oils… all her products make you feel like a goddess!

Comments are closed.