The Plantbased & Un-cooked Experience

Spring Cleanse – Juice fast Day 17

Day 17 was odd in many ways…My day started out so great, but around 1 pm I started to detox big time, both physically and emotionally. I started on the cleanse products level III from Healthforce yesterday and I also took more this evening, so not sure if this is what’s going to happen when you get parasite treatments, clay, intestinal cleanse and other green powders inside of you….but it sure works.

Not sure if I like this part of the detox. I feel sad and I rarely feel sad, but my reflection is, that  I am starting to let go of the old me, which is a major part of detoxing. It’s almost like the body does to want to get rid of the old, like it wants to hold on to what it knows,… but I know what thats all about, so lets see how long this part takes….

I went for a run late tonight…I was not in the mood for dinner, so I chose to run without my ‘juice” – I felt a little unsure of how far I could push myself tonight, so I opted in for some Quinton and then I had enough energy to do a quick 10K and some weight training….and now I am just drinking my last juice of the day.

This is my quick update for the day – not really in the mood for writing tonight, so last thing are the numbers of the day:)

 

Weight Loss

0 g/lbs

 

Juices of the day

  • Papaya-Green Chard-Cucumber-Grapes (1 L/33.8 oz)
  • Broccoli-Celery-Chard (1 L/33.8 oz)
  • Coconut water (16 oz/473 ml)
  • Pommegrante (15.2 oz/450 ml)
  • Carrot-Apple-Ginger-Orange (1L/33.8 oz)
  • Purified water (1L/33.8 oz)

 

Comments are closed.