The Plantbased & Un-cooked Experience

Spring Cleanse – Juice Fast Day 15

Imagine waking up to a day with beautiful sunshine and having one magic moment after the other with everyone you meet and talk to – I had another one of those days. Today, the biggest magic was when a little boy, who is now a client, made a special drawing for me….and then he said, don’t leave…. I was blown away with all the love and trust. I LOVE children and I am so happy when I can make a difference in their lives. I am also grateful for all the wonderful people I get to meet through my work and friendships, those who support me on my journey to help other people.

Today I sneaked in a quick run on the treadmill, so I made a 12K and a killer weight training program. I feel so great on this cleanse, and I am seeing so many wonderful changes, that I just have to share with other people, who want to be healthier and take their life and health to the next level.

Two beautiful juices in one day…. It feels like I juiced one sunshine juice and one tree celebration juice….I am doing my best to juice a variety of vegetables, that I love. I am really following my intuition for the moment, when I make a juice, so that my body tells me what and how much I eat. I did find myself without lunch after the workout, as I was on the go most of the time. At the end of the day, I looked at the right side of my car and found a lot of empty coconut water bottles… I don’t like all these bottles, but I know they are environmentally better, than other plastic bottles. Coconut water has become my fast food on the go and also my hydrating water after workouts.

A sneak peak into my car – Embarrassing but true….(better than having McDonalds bags or other junk flying all over) 🙂

I found a new brand of Kombucha I haven’t seen before, so I thought I would try it. It is raw, living and labeled with love, so that really made me try it out. It was really great tasting and of course it had to explode in my car 🙂 – Kombucha is a fermented tea, so it’s packed with probiotics, gluconic acid, 2-ketogluconic acid, 2,5 dike to gluconic acid, and lactic acid, so an amazing fermented drink to add to your beverage selection. I am a big fan of kombucha, it’s like the healthy substitute to soda, but make sure it’s raw, and not one of those over commercialized brands.

I like to add the best and most powerful antioxidants on the market to my water. It helps me boost my energy at the cellular level.  I add Active H-Minus to my purified water. This is such an amazing product, that brings life back into your water, especially when it’s completely stripped from minerals. So here it is….Active H minus….and you can order on my website, if you would like to try it out.

Tomorrow morning I will have an interview with Marshall Mermell from MKTworks, Inc., and he is going to interview me for the program “When your health Matters”. The interview will be posted on my website and I will also blog about it, so you can listen to it on the radio or listen to the podcast.

For now, I will wish all you juicers out there, another splendid night, and dream about the fantastic juices you are going to create to keep your life juicy!

 

Weight Loss of the day

None… I actually gained 300 g/0.66 lb overnight…how funny is that.

 

Juices of the day

  • Herbal tea
  • Orange-Grapefruit-Lime (1 L/33.8 fl. oz)
  • Coconut Water (32 oz/946 ml)
  • Kombucha (16 oz/480 ml)
  • Green Chard-Apple-Pear-Grapes (1 L/33.8 fl. oz)
  • Purified water with Active-H Minus (1 L/33.8 fl. oz)
  • Herbal tea

 

Comments are closed.